Roundup of Posts

Yesterday I had a slow day posting here but that’s because I was busy elsewhere! Check it:

At Teen Skepchick I posted about in person vs online activism and focuses. Hint: I like both.

At CFI On Campus I made some comments about the different priorities of the skeptical movement. I’ll let you all guess where I fall on that debate.

And just because I love you guys I’m even going to send out a few other links I’ve liked this week. Today there was a great post about stigma in the workplace towards mental illness. Miri’s got a fantabulous post up with a really interesting metaphor about when it’s pertinent to talk about gender.

So enjoy your long weekend my pretties and read away!

Leave a Reply

