News! Updates! Things!

Friends, countrymen, randos from the internet, lend me your eyes to read this brief update on the life of Olivia.

As many of you probably know, November is National Novel Writing Month, a time during which crazy writers such as myself dedicate themselves to churning out 50,000 words in a single month. Because I will be trying to finish a full novel in a single month, I will have significantly less time for blogging starting now and lasting through December (I may also take a bit of recuperation time through the first week of December).

I may still post occasionally, but don’t expect the regular content that you’ve gotten used to. See you all on the other side!

Leave a Reply

