Housekeeping

You may have noticed that I’ve been posting less frequently in recent weeks. There are a number of reasons for this, from work picking up to getting engaged to having some family health problems. I intend to continue blogging, but at this slower pace of one to two posts per week going forward. This coming week, there will not be a post, as I’ll be participating in GISHWHES. Thank you all for being my readers. You really do make my life better. See you in a couple weeks!

One thought on “Housekeeping

  1. LunaMarie says:

    That is awesome that you are participating in GISHWES! I’ve observed this scavenger hunt from afar & it seems pretty cool good for you!

Leave a Reply

